Song of the Day: Blackout City by Anamanguchi

I have so many songs I want to share, I can’t help but do another one today. 🙂

4 Responses to “Song of the Day: Blackout City by Anamanguchi”

  1. typhron Says:

    How long have you been doing this, exactly? D:

    • typhron Says:

      To be more specific, how long have you been making Musak? I know it’s random, out of the blue, and probably uncalled for, but man you seem to know what you’re doing.

      This song, for instance. I could listen to it all day.

  2. mrvoletron Says:

    Oh, I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to impress that this is my song. This song is by Anamanguchi, a chiptune band from New York:

    http://www.anamanaguchi.com/

    They’re also doing music for the Scott Pilgrim video game!

  3. typhron Says:

    Ah.

    I am idiot, then. NOTHING NEW THERE.

Leave a Reply

